Grade 4: Focus on Social and Emotional Learning Collection

This literacy-based collection is designed for flexible implementation across 30 weeks of instruction in CASEL's five competencies for social and emotional learning: Self-Awareness, Self-Management, Social Awareness, Relationship Skills, and Responsible Decision-Making.

In the one-time purchase of this digital collection you will receive multi-user, simultaneous, unlimited access to:
• 25 ebooks, each highlighting a specific skill within one of the five competencies. Devised to appeal to all readers, the books are a selection of fiction and nonfiction texts that support the social and emotional learning skill for each week.
• 5 graphic cards, one for each of the CASEL five competencies
• 1 detailed instructional guide with a lesson plan for each book

Product type: eBook Set
ISBN: 978-1-7253-8136-0
Copyright: 2020
Reading Level: Grade 4
Interest Level: Grade 4